Target Trip 8/11/2013: Free Shaving Cream and Super Cheap Coffee Creamer

photo4

$2.61 Shopping Trip

Target was an awesome trip for me today. I scored SIX free shaving creams for the man and four coffee creamers all for $2.61 before tax.

creamer clearanceI found some Coffeemate Vanilla Creamer on clearance for $1.38 each. I used a $0.75/2 coupon and got each for $1.05. Now, my favorite was the Coffeemate Natural Bliss. Smith’s has blinkies for these right now (in front of the creamer area) for $0.75/1. I picked up a few and went to Target where these retail for $1.99 (versus the $2.97 Smith’s has them for). Target Cartwheel has a 5% off Coffeemate Natural Bliss, so I added that, used my coupon and got me my favorite creamer!

target

If you received the Wednesday Red Plum coupon insert in the mail, you would have received this high value coupon for $6/3 Gillette Shave products! Well, the shaving creams are on sale just about everywhere, but the Centerville Target has them regular priced for $1.72! So I bought six shaving creams (I had two copies of the coupon) for $-1.68! That’s right, Target owed me $1.68 for buying them.

Leave a Reply

