*HOT DEAL* Get a Kindle Fire as low as $159

I love love love my Kindle Fire. It’s not a Kindle Fire HD, but hey, I didn’t need one. They do a lot more than just reading too. I use mine for couponing spreadsheets, reading, games and even my son does his preschool lessons on it. These puppies aren’t cheap though, but right now Amazon has a killer deal where you can get them for as low as $159 for a 16GB.

Mine’s a 16GB and I’ve found it impossible to fill it up, but they also have a 32GB if you need the extra space, for $189.00.

If you have Amazon Prime, it ships for free!

Leave a Reply

