New Smith’s Member Coupons!

Free Eggs from Smith's Grocery

If you’re a Smith’s card holder, you were probably as devastated as I was when they took away the dollar rewards coupons. While they took those away, there are still member coupons you’ll receive in the mail that are typically for products you buy the most. I got some today and even better I got a coupon for a free dozen eggs! Yay! Check your mail and see what you got. You might be surprised to find some free coupons too.

I also found a $1.50 of THREE boxes of General Mills cereals — which we certainly buy plenty of and some produce coupons that will come in handy.

I still miss those dollar off rewards toward my next purchase, but oh well, I guess that’s what I have Catalinas for, right?

Leave a Reply

