First Post

You know I’ve always considered myself cheap, but for some reason the term “cheap” is looked down upon by others. Sure, I don’t pay full price or ridiculous prices for some big name brand, but how is that a bad thing? Being cheap doesn’t necessarily mean you’re a bad person, just means you don’t like spending your money. And that’s me. I earn my money and work hard to get every penny that is in my bank account. So, why blow it on unnecessary items? Or a pair of jeans that cost $50 because of their brand and not necessarily quality?

Call me cheap, call me whatever you will, but one thing you’ll learn fast is cheap is actually the new cool.

Leave a Reply

